Storming Heaven by Dale Brown, an audio book


Storming Heaven is about a crazy former mercenary who gets crazier as the story progresses. He is teamed up with a sado-masochistic gypsy astrologer who becomes his advisor and lover. His second in command is a sadistic Mexican who can enjoy playing with a heart ripped from a former confederate’s chest. The mercenary becomes a clever terrorist who mounts increasingly huge attacks on major american airports. Can they create a major climax, crashing Airforce One into the Capitol?

Brown, Dale. (2005). Storming heaven. New York: Recorded books LLC. ISBN 1-4025-7796-6. 14 discs/15.75 hours.

About KLevenson

I am Teacher Librarian at Piedmont High School in the San Francisco East Bay. I am a part time reference Librarian I for the San Francisco Public Library. I have a Masters in Library and Information Sciences from San Jose State and a Teacher Librarian credential in addition to my teaching credential in Science. My first MA was from Harvard in Archaeology. My students teach me something new every time I am with them!
This entry was posted in Adult Fiction and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

